New User | Need Help?

News

2015 Federal Holidays

Fidelity Bank Offices Will Be Closed

 Friday, January 1  New Year's Day
 Monday, January 19  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 Monday, February 16  Presidents' Day
 Monday, May 25  Memorial Day
 Saturday, July 4*  Independence Day
 Monday, September 7  Labor Day
 Monday, October 12  Columbus Day
 Wednesday, November 11  Veterans' Day
 Thursday, November 26  Thanksgiving
 Friday, December 25  Christmas Day




back to news