Bangor Branch

303 Pennsylvania Avenue
Bangor, PA 18013

View on a Map

610-588-0983

Services

Night Deposit, Coin Machine, Lobby, ATM, Drive-up

Appointments

Make an Appointment

Need to make an appointment for assistance with the Fidelity Mobile Banking App, Online Banking, or any of our other digital tools? Click Here

Lobby Hours

Monday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours

New Years Day – Closed Monday, January 1, 2024

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Closed Monday, January 15, 2024

Presidents’ Day – Closed Monday, February 19, 2024

Memorial Day – Closed Monday, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth – Closed Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Independence Day – Closed Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day – Closed Monday, September 2, 2024

Columbus Day – Closed Monday, October 14, 2024

Veterans’ Day – Closed Monday, November 11, 2024

Thanksgiving – Closed Thursday, November 28, 2024

Christmas Day – Closed Wednesday, December 25, 2024

0/5 (0 Reviews)