Dunmore Branch

101 North Blakely Street
Dunmore, PA 18512

View on a Map

570-342-8281

Services

Night Deposit, Coin Machine, Lobby, ATM, Drive-Up

Appointments

Make an Appointment

Need to make an appointment for assistance with the Fidelity Mobile Banking App, Online Banking, or any of our other digital tools? Click Here


 

Our Dunmore Branch has three meeting rooms available to reserve for your business or organization’s needs. Book a room now at the link above!


    Electric City Roasting Hours

    Cafe:

    Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday - Sunday - 7:00am - 2:00pm

    Drive Thru:

    Monday - Friday - 7:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday - Sunday - 7:00am - 5:00pm

    Lobby Hours

    Monday
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Tuesday
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Wednesday
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thursday
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Friday
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday
    9:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday
    Closed

    Drive-Thru Hours

    Monday
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Tuesday
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Wednesday
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thursday
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Friday
    8:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday
    9:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday
    Closed

    Holiday Hours

    New Years Day – Closed Monday, January 1, 2024

    Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Closed Monday, January 15, 2024

    Presidents’ Day – Closed Monday, February 19, 2024

    Memorial Day – Closed Monday, May 27, 2024

    Juneteenth – Closed Wednesday, June 19, 2024

    Independence Day – Closed Thursday, July 4, 2024

    Labor Day – Closed Monday, September 2, 2024

    Columbus Day – Closed Monday, October 14, 2024

    Veterans’ Day – Closed Monday, November 11, 2024

    Thanksgiving – Closed Thursday, November 28, 2024

    Christmas Day – Closed Wednesday, December 25, 2024

    4/5 (3 Reviews)